Contact Us

Have questions or suggestions for IAGS? We welcome your feedback for any events, communications or management. If you wish to provide feedback, please feel free to contact us via email or the contact form below.

Committee Members

President – Devyani Patel

Vice President – Devang Shah

Secretary – Alpesh Patel

Joint Secretary – Keyur Desai

Treasurer – Parendu Parikh

Joint Treasurer – Vimal Shah

Public Relations – Kavir Dhar, Chirag Shah

Teen Coordinators –  Alok Bhalla (Lead), Jaimin Shah, Mukesh Shah

Committee Member – Ashok Antala

Committee Member – Pinki Mehta

Committee Member – Kalpana Jain

Committee Member – Deepal Upadhyay

© 2023 India Association of Garden State | PO Box 7421 | East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Get Social! Follow us on twitter link and facebook link!

Website by Calendro Design